Contact Gremac

Contact Form
We welcome any person or business who is in search of a reliable cleaning and maintenance solution. Please provide your email or telephone number if you would like a response.
Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your E-mail Address
Phone
- -
Comments
ex. square footage, number of floors, number of rooms, types of services required
To ensure this is not spam, please fill in the word below in the box:
Mailing Address
Gremac Maintenance
180 Sandalwood Pkwy. E.
Unit 6B, Suite 131
Brampton, ON
L6Z 1Y4
Tel: (416) 255-7750
Email: info@gremac.ca
Additional Info

Visit us on...


General Inquiries
info@gremac.ca

Order Desk - Supplies
orderdesk@gremac.ca

Sydney Saunders, President
s.saunders@gremac.ca

Alexis Saunders, HR & Logistics
alexis@gremac.ca

Employment
jobs@gremac.ca

Masio Saunders, Sales and Marketing
masio@gremac.ca

Mary Emma Frees
emma@gremac.ca

Sydney Saunders-Robertson, Administrative Officer
sydney@gremac.ca